Staff Directory

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA COUNCIL STAFF

 

Volunteer & Member Support Services 
BSA Youth & Adult Unit Membership Registrations, Unit Re-Charters, Youth Protection Training, Event Registrations, Advancement,  Eagle Awards, Training & Merit Badge Counselors


Debi Ryan – Program Assistant – 239-990-6794
Debi.Ryan@scouting.org

Finance Support Services
Friends of Scouting, Popcorn and Camp Card Sales
Justine Gonzalez – Finance Assistant – 239-990-6798
Justine.Gonzalez@scouting.org
     
Administrative Support Services
My.Scouting, Scoutbook Assistance, Insurance-COI, Incident Reports and Vendor Accounts Payable, Conference Center Rental / Reservations, Council, District and Merit Badge Counselor Registrations
Lori Laumeyer, Office Manager  – 239-990-6804
Lori.Laumeyer@scouting.org

 

 

Council Camp Support Services
Camp Usage- Programs, Online Unit Camp Reservations-Questions, Outside Group Reservations, Council Events Coordination & Council Calendar
Bruce Hassy, Program Specialist-Director of Camping & Activities  – 239-990-6801 
Bruce.Hassy@scouting.org

 

Kevin Murphy - Price-Sanders Scout Reservation Camp Miles Ranger 

kevin.murphy@scouting.org

 

Todd Greene -  Camp Flying Eagle Ranger 

todd@tnrgreene.com

 

(Note: Rangers cannot make camp reservations – please visit the council website for on-line reservations)


Professional Field Staff Operation Services
Lee, Collier, Hendry, Manatee, Charlotte, DeSoto & Sarasota Counties
James Giles, 
Field Director – 239-990-6807
jamesg@scouting.org

 

Northern Service Area Field Staff Team - District Operations

Charlotte-Desoto-Manatee-Sarasota Counties

(Manatee & Two Rivers Districts)

 

Matt Martin, District Director – 239-990-6797
Matthew.Martin@scouting.org

 

Kelsi Meliah, District Executive – 239-990-6805

kelsi.meliah@scouting.org

 

Southern Service Area Field Staff Team - District Operations

Collier, Hendry & Lee Counties

(Alligator  & Panther Districts)

 

Teddy Byrne, District Executive  - 239-990-6800

ebyrne@scouting.org

 

James Giles, Interim District Executive – 239-990-6807

jamesg@scouting.org

 

Tina Pegler, Senior Learning for Life & Exploring Executive - 239-990-6802
tpegler@lflmail.org

 

 

Greg GrahamScout Executive & C.E.O

239-936-8072

greg.graham@scouting.org

 

 


    Proud Supporters of Scouting

    1801 Boy Scout Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33907
    239.936.8072 Fax 239.936.7864


    Copyright 2009 - 2019 Southwest Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.



    United Way of Lee, Hendry, Glades and Okeechobee  
    Proud Partners of Learning for Life and Scouting