Staff Directory

Voice Mail and Email Available at Council Service Center

If you call the main office number, (239) 936-8072 or (800) 269-8072 during regular  business hours (Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.) the telephone is answered by an automated attendant.  If you do not know the extension of the person you are calling you can access their voice mail through the council directory. If the person you are calling is not in, you can leave a message on the appropriate person's voice mail.

Listed below are the names of all staff members, along with their primary  responsibility.  To send an email, click on the staff members' name and it should generate an email for you to complete.

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA COUNCIL STAFF

  • Scout Executive – CEO
    Greg Graham – ext. 102– email: Greg.Graham@scouting.org
  •  
  • Alligator District Executive (Collier County)
    James Giles – ext. 112 – email: JamesG@scouting.org
  •  
  • Manatee District Executive (Manatee County)
    Henry Miller - ext. 109 - email: Henry.Miller@scouting.org
  •  
  • Panther District Director (Lee/Hendry Counties)
    Ron Barbour - ext. 115 – email: Ronald.Barbour@scouting.org
  •  
  • Panther District Senior Learning for Life Executive
    Tina Pegler - ext. 107 – email: Tina.Pegler@scouting.org
  •  
  • Two Rivers District Director (Sarasota, Charlotte and DeSoto Counties)
    Bill Lawrence - ext. 119 - email:  Bill.Lawrence2@scouting.org
  •  
  • Director of Camping & Activities
    Bruce Hassy - ext. 117 - email:  Bruce.Hassy@scouting.org
    Camp Miles & Camp Flying Eagle Events/Activities/Camps, Day Camp, Special Unit Camp Programs,
    Council Program Operations - Shooting Sports, Aquatics, C.O.P.E., CampMasters & Outside Group Usage
  •  
  • Office Manager
    Lori Laumeyer - ext. 103 - email:  Lori.Laumeyer@scouting.org
    Website/Calendars/Training & Activity Registration/Eagle Scout Applications/
    Internet Advancement
  •  
  • Registrar
    Kathy Walden - ext. 120 - email:  Kathy.Walden@scouting.org
    Youth/Adult Registrations/Unit Recharters/Unit Accident Insurance/
    Certificate of Liability/Philmont/National Jamboree
  •  
  • Finance Secretary
    Justine Gonzalez - ext. 104 - email:  Justine.Gonzalez@scouting.org
    Friends of Scouting/Contributions/Endowment/Camp Reservations/Tour Plans/
    Popcorn Sales/Distinguished Citizen Dinner and all other
    fundraising special events.
  •  
  • Comptroller/Billings
    Annie Tibble - ext. 105 - email:  Annie.Tibble@scouting.org
    Accounts Payable/United Way/General Financial operations/
    Record-keeping/Endowment
     
  • Receptionist - 239-936-8072

Rangers

  • Camp Flying Eagle – Bradenton (Manatee County)
    Todd Greene Sr. – 941-746-3919

  • Camp Miles – Punta Gorda (Charlotte County)
    Ben Schulz– 941-639-4800