Staff Directory

Voice Mail and Email Available at Council Service Center

The phones are answered by a receptionist during normal business hours of Monday through Friday from 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.  The main phone number is: (239) 936-8072 or (800) 269-8072.

Listed below are the names of all staff members, along with their primary  responsibility.  To send an email, click on the staff members' name and it should generate an email for you to complete.

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA COUNCIL STAFF

Scout Executive - CEO
  Greg Graham - ext. 102
  Greg.Graham@scouting.org
   
Alligator District - Collier County
  James Giles - 239-207-5366
  JamesG@scouting.org
   
Manatee District - Manatee County
  Mark Rosasco - 941-266-2385
  Mark.Rosasco@scouting.org
   
Panther District - Lee & Hendry Counties
  James Laughlin
   
   
Panther District - Learningfor Life Executive
  Tina Pegler - 239-218-9758
  tpegler@lflmail.org
   
Two Rivers District - Charlotte, DeSoto & Sarasota Counties
  Bill Lawrence - 828-582-6955
  Bill.Lawrence2@scouting.org
   
   
Director of Camp & Activities
  Bruce Hassy - ext. 117 or 239-784-0843
  Bruce.Hassy@scouting.org
   
  Camp Miles & Camp Flying Eagle Events/Activities/Camps, Day Camp, Special Unit Camp Programs, Council Program Operations - Shooting Sports, Aquatics, C.O.P.E., CampMasters & Outside Group Usage
   
Office Manager
  Lori Laumeyer - ext. 103
  Lori.Laumeyer@scouting.org
   
  Website, Calendars, Training & Activity Registrations, Eagle Scout Applications, Internet Advancement
   
Registrar  
  Kathy Walden - ext. 120
  Kathy.Walden@scouting.org
   
  Youth/Adult Membership Registrations, Unit Recharters, Unit Accident Insurance, Certificate of Liability, Philmont, National Jamboree, Conference Center Rental
   
Finance Secretary
  Justine Gonzalez - ext. 104
  Justine.Gonzalez@scouting.org
   
  Friends of Scouting, Contributions, Endowment, Camp Reservations, Tour Plans, Popcorn Sales, Distinguished Citizen Dinner and all other fundraising special events.
   
Comptroller/Billing
  Annie Tibble - ext. 105
  Annie.Tibble@scouting.org
   
  Accounts Payable, United Way, General Financial Operations, Record-Keeping, Endowment
   
Rangers  
  Camp Flying Eagle - Bradenton (Manatee County)
  Todd Greene Sr. - 941-746-3919
   
  Price Sanders Scout Reservation - Punta Gorda (Charlotte County)
     (Camp Miles and the Cub Family camp are located on the reservation).
  Ben Schulz - 941-639-4800