Southwest Florida CouncilProgramManatee County Cub Scout Sign Ups

MANATEE COUNTY

Parent / Child Scout Information Night

Find your school and see the information night.

Contact a group in your neighborhood:  www.BeAScout.org

Local representative:  Joshua Powenski   Joshua.Powenski@scouting.org   (989) 964-9621

 

 
School Date Time
ABEL ELEMENTARY Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30 PM
ANNA MARIA ELEMENTARY    
BALLARD ELEMENTARY    
BARBARA HARVEY ELEMENTARY Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:30 PM
BASHAW ELEMENTARY Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:00 PM
BAYSHORE ELEMENTARY    
BLACKBURN ELEMENTARY    
BRADEN RIVER ELEMENTARY    
Bradenton Christian School    
DAUGHTREY ELEMENTARY    
FREEDOM ELEMENTARY    
GULLETT ELEMENTARY Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Home School    
IMAGINE CHARTER SCHOOL AT LAKEWOOD RANCH    
IMAGINE CHARTER SCHOOL AT MANATEE    
KINNAN ELEMENTARY Thursday, September, 5, 2019 6:30 PM
Manatee Charter School    
MANATEE ELEMENTARY    
Manatee School of Arts and Science    
MCNEAL ELEMENTARY Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:00 PM
MILLER ELEMENTARY Thursday, September 5, 2019 5:45 PM
MILLS ELEMENTARY Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:30 PM
MOODY ELEMENTARY    
MYAKKA ELEMENTARY    
ONECO ELEMENTARY Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 PM
PALM VIEW ELEMENTARY Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 PM
PALMA SOLA ELEMENTARY    
Palmetto Charter School    
PALMETTO ELEMENTARY    
PRINE ELEMENTARY    
ROGERS GARDEN ELEMENTARY    
Rowlett Elementary    
SAMOSET ELEMENTARY    
SEA BREEZE ELEMENTARY    
ST. JOSEPH'S SCHOOL    
ST. STEPHEN'S SCHOOL    
STEWART ELEMENTARY    
TARA ELEMENTARY Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:30 PM
TILLMAN ELEMENTARY Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM
WAKELAND ELEMENTARY    
WILLIAMS ELEMENTARY Sunday, August 18, 2019 6:30 PM
WILLIS ELEMENTARY Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00 PM
WITT ELEMENTARY Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:30 PM

 



Proud Supporters of Scouting

1801 Boy Scout Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33907
239.936.8072 Fax 239.936.7864


Copyright 2009 - 2019 Southwest Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.



United Way of Lee, Hendry, Glades and Okeechobee  
Proud Partners of Learning for Life and Scouting