Southwest Florida CouncilProgramCharlotte, Desoto and Sarasota Counties Cub Scout Sign Ups

CHARLOTTE, DESOTO AND SARASOTA COUNTIES

Parent / Child Scout Information Nights

Find you school and see the information night

Contact a group in your neighborhood:  www.BeAScout.org

Local Representative:  Matthew Martin  Matthew.Martin@scouting.org or  (540)421-7104

 

 
School Date Time
Alta Vista Elementary Thursday, August 22, 2019 6:30 PM
Ashton Elementary Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:30 PM
Atwater Elementary Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30 PM
Bay Haven Elementary    
Brentwood Elementary    
Cranberry Elementary Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:30 PM
Deep Creek Elementary    
East Elementary Thursday, August 8, 2019 6:30 PM
Emma Booker Elementary    
Englewood Elementary Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM
Fruitville Elementary Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Garden Elementary    
Genesis Academy Elementary    
Glenallen Elementary    
Gocio Elementary    
Gulf Gate Elementary Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:30 PM
Imagine North Port Elementary    
Incarnation Elementary    
Island Village Sarasota Elementary    
Island Village Venice Elementary    
Kingsway Elementary    
Lakeview Elementary    
Lamarque Elementary Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:30 PM
Laurel Nokomis Elementary Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:30 PM
Liberty Elementary Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:30 PM
Meadow Park Elementary Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM
Memorial Elementary    
Myakka Elementary Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM
Nocotee Elementary    
Neil Armstrong Elementary    
Palmer Ranch, Imagine Elementary    
Peace River Elementary Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Philipi Shores Elementary Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM
Pine View Elementary    
Sallie Jones Elementary Thursday, July 18, 2019 5:00 PM
Sarasota Classical Elementary    
Sarasota Suncoast Academy Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:30 PM
Southside Elementary Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:30 PM
St Charles Elementary    
St Martha's Elementary    
Tatum Ridge Elementary Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Taylor Ranch Elementary Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Toledo Blade Elementary Wednesday, September 4, 2019 6:30 PM
Tuttle Elementary    
Venice Elementary Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:30 PM
Vineland Elementary Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM
West Elementary    
Wilkinson Elementary    

 

 

 



Proud Supporters of Scouting

1801 Boy Scout Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33907
239.936.8072 Fax 239.936.7864


Copyright 2009 - 2019 Southwest Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.



United Way of Lee, Hendry, Glades and Okeechobee  
Proud Partners of Learning for Life and Scouting